Facility & Amenities Usage Fee Subsidy Application Information

Facility Usage Fee Subsidy- Registered Facility List

As of 1st March 2021

  • (*) Target facilities are to be updated accordingly.
  • (*) Please contact the facilities directly for enquiries about the usage fees.

●Public Facilities

  facility name website
1 KYOTO CONCERT HALL https://www.kyotoconcerthall.org/en/
2 ROHM Theatre Kyoto https://rohmtheatrekyoto.jp/en/
3 Kita Bunka kaikan https://www.kyoto-ongeibun.jp/kita/
4 Tobu Bunka Kaikan https://www.kyoto-ongeibun.jp/toubu/
5 UKYO Fureai Bunka Kaikan https://www.kyoto-ongeibun.jp/ukyo/
6 Nishi Bunka Kaikan Westy https://www.kyoto-ongeibun.jp/westy/
7 Kuretake Bunka Center https://www.kyoto-ongeibun.jp/kuretake/
8 Maruyama Park Concert Hall https://maruyama-park-bandstand.jimdofree.com/
9 Kyoto City KYOCERA Museum of Art / Kyoto City KYOCERA Museum of Art Annex https://kyotocity-kyocera.museum/
10 Murin-an https://murin-an.jp/en/
11 Old Mitsui Family Shimogamo Villa https://ja.kyoto.travel/tourism/article/mitsuike/
12 Kyoto Municipal Gender Equality Center (Wings Kyoto) https://www.wings-kyoto.jp/
13 Kyoto International Community House https://www.kcif.or.jp/en
14 Kyoto International Conference Center https://www.icckyoto.or.jp/en/
15 Miyako Messe https://www.miyakomesse.jp/english/
16 Horikawa Oike Gallery http://hall-gallery.horion.ed.jp/gallery/
17 Kyoto Horikawa Music High School Music Hall http://hall-gallery.horion.ed.jp/hall/
18 Kyoto Prefectural Center for Arts & Culture http://www.bungei.jp/
19 Art Live Theater International http://www.alti.org/
20 The Museum of Kyoto http://www.bunpaku.or.jp/en/
21 Kyoto Institute, Library and Archives https://rekisaikan.jp/
22 Kyoto City Daigo Community Center https://www.daigo-koryu.jp/
23 Zest Oike https://www.zestoike.com/
24 Kyoto TERRSA・ Kyoto Citizen’s Amenity Plaza https://www.kyoto-terrsa.or.jp/

●Commercial facilities

  施設名 ウェブサイト
1 Miracle cafe & gallery https://miracle-art.jp/hire/index.html
2 SOLE CAFE http://solecafe.jp/live-schedule/
3 Atelier Mitsushima https://mtsm.jimdofree.com/
4 Piano Salon Muses no hohoemi https://moments-musicaux-kyoto.com/
5 Kyoto Kanze Noh Theater http://www.kyoto-kanze.jp/en/
6 Minamiza Theatre https://www.shochiku.co.jp/play/theater/minamiza/
7 Art Space YOKAAN https://yokaan.com/
8 Gallery Kei-fu http://g-keifu.com/
9 ModernTimes http://mtimes.jp/
10 Live House Toga Toga http://togatoga.jp/
11 KAGAN HOTEL https://kaganhotel.com/
12 WORLD KYOTO http://world-kyoto.com
13 KYOTO ART THEATRE URU http://theatre-uru.com
14 KYOTO ROOTER×2 http://rooterx2.com/top1.html
15 KYOTO MOJO http://kyoto-mojo.com/index.html
16 VOICE GALLERY http://www.voicegallery.org/home.php
17 Metropolitan Fukujusou(Studio Tsukimisou) https://fukujusou.net
https://tsukimisou03.tumblr.com
18 UMEYA art space https://www.umeya-artspace.com/
19 The Kongo Noh Theatre http://www.kongou-net.com/english/index.html
20 Space Mibu https://space-mibu.blogspot.com/
21 Art Stage 567 http://567.gr.jp/
22 UrBANGUILD http://urbanguild.net/
23 Kawamura Noh Theater http://www.omosiro-noh-taiken.kyoto.jp/
24 Kyoto-Gekijo (Kyoto Theater) https://www.kyoto-gekijo.com/index.php
25 Pontocho Kaburenjo https://www.kamogawa-odori.com/kaburenjou/
26 Kyoto FANJ http://www.kyoto-fanj.com/
27 Gallery Kyo Karasu https://kyo-karasu.com/
28 Gallery K  
29 Gallery Kokowan https://g-kokowan.com/
30 galleryMain https://gallerymain.com/
31 PAGANINI Castello di Nijo https://paganini-castellodinijo.com/
32 THEATRE E9 KYOTO https://askyoto.or.jp/e9
33 Art Gallery & Rental Space be-kyoto https://www.be-kyoto.jp/
34 Atelier Minomushi http://at.mino3064.com/
35 Social Kitchen http://hanareproject.net/
36 Kyoto Kyouiku Bunka Center http://kyoto-kyobun.jp/
37 Kissa Figaro http://figaro.main.jp/
38 Galerie16 https://www.art16.net/
39 ANEWAL Gallery https://www.anewal.gallery/
40 Oe Noh Theater http://www.asahi-net.or.jp/~tn4m-ooe/
41 CAFE&BAR OBBLi https://www.facebook.com/obbli.ichijoji/
42 Taku Taku https://www.geisya.or.jp/~takutaku/
43 Art Gallery Kitano https://www.gallery-kitano.com/
44 Sugosu/Center/le/AIR https://www.seijitakahashi.net/recreation/sugosu-center-ie-air
45 Anne Shirley Kyoto Ichijoji http://www.anne-shirley-kyoto.jp/lesson.html
46 Ohnishi Tsune Shoten https://www.ohnishitune.com/kyomachiya#rental-space
47 FORTUNE GARDEN KYOTO https://www.fortunegarden.com/
48 Iori Machiya Stay https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/minoyacho
https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/ebisuchou
https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/sakizai-mokucho
https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/oku-tamayacho
https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/saki-tamayacho
https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/oku-zaimokucho
https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/izumiyacho
https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/ishihudouno-cho/rooms/ypAMH44phjp8dZtl
https://www.spacemarket.com/spaces/sanbo
49 EN-LAB. Live and Bar https://www.en-lab.net/
50 GALLERY GALLERY https://gallery-gallery.com/
51 Event Space -SAI-(Ogaki Bookstore Kyoto Main Store) https://www.books-ogaki.co.jp/kyoto-event-space/
52 Gallery Little house https://www.gallerylh.com/
53 NAM HALL http://namhall.com/
54 SHIMADAI GALLERY KYOTO http://shimadai-gallery.com/
55 Permanente KYOTO https://www.permanente.kyoto/
56 Kansai Aerial https://www.kansaiaerial.com/
57 LiveHouse nano http://livehouse-nano.com/
58 Dohjidai Gallery of Art https://www.dohjidai.com/gallery/
59 INDEPENDANTS http://www.cafe-independants.com/
60 KBS Hall https://www.kbs-kyoto.co.jp/contents/kbs_hall/
61 Zuiun-an https://www.n-foundation.or.jp/
62 Bonjour! les Civilisations Contemporaines http://www.bongenbun.com/
63 COHJU contemporary art https://www.cohju.com/
64 TAIKENDO Fushimi-inari https://taikendo.net/
65 Gallery Kisshodo https://kisshodo.jp/hpgen/HPB/categories/4164.html
66 CLUB METRO https://www.metro.ne.jp/
67 Lumen gallery http://www.lumen-gallery.com
68 Aoyama Music Memorial Hall Barocksaal https://barocksaal.com/
69 RAVENALA CUT&STAND https://www.ravenala-hair.com/rental
70 Yoshida-Sanso Ryokan https://www.yoshidasanso.com/
71 SILVER WINGS http://www.silverwings.limekoubou.com/
72 Kyoto Sangyo Kaikan Hall http://www.ksk.or.jp/
73 HULIC HALL KYOTO https://hulic-hall-kyoto.com/
74 MEDIASHOP GALLERY http://www.media-shop.co.jp
75 Genhouin https://www.genhouin.com/
76 HE WESTIN MIYAKO KYOTO https://www.miyakohotels.ne.jp/westinkyoto/index.html
77 KYOTO MUSE http://muse-live.com/kyoto/index.html
78 gyarie yamashita http://www.e-gaku.jp/gallery1.html
http://www.e-gaku.jp/gallery2.html
79 Demachiza https://demachiza.com/
80 Hotel Ethnography Gion Furumonzen/Shinmonzen https://www.hotel-ethnography.com/
81 Seirai-in Temple TEL:075-561-0190
82 EVENT SPACE Chongsong Community http://iruchi.com/
83 art gallery hakuhoudoh https://hakuhoudoh.wixsite.com/hakuhou-doh
84 KYOTO MINAMI KAIKAN https://kyoto-minamikaikan.jp/
85 gallery a https://www.gallery-a.jp/
86 GROWLY https://growly.net/information/rental.html
87 THE SCREEN https://www.screen-hotel.jp/
88 haku https://www.haku-kyoto.com/
89 naokonoza omiyagojyotei,bettei umekoji,bettei fuyacyo https://naokonoza.com/
90 Gallery ISSHO http://www.wagashi-issho.com/
91 KUNST ARZT http://kunstarzt.com
92 FLY RENTAL STUDIO http://rental.double-fly.com
93 OPT GALLERY TEL:075-241-1333
94 Crescent Studio ONLINE http://www.crescent3339.com/studio/
95 Shochiku Studio https://www.shochiku-ks.com/
96 Le Nature https://le-nature.jp/
97 KEIBUNSHA Ichijoji http://www.keibunsha-store.com/
98 MiKLo art gallery TEL:080-7746-2363
99 Gallery Sho http://www.yk.rim.or.jp/~ga-sho/
100 & PAPERS http://andpapers.com/store/
101 GALLERY YAGENBORI メール:okamochi777@gmail.com
102 Laboratory of Art and Form (LOAF) https://www.loaf-jp.com/
103 SOCRATES https://sound-powder.com/
104 neue ・musik kathuragawa studio https://www.neue-musik.jp/rental/
105 KIKA gallery https://kikagallery.com/
106 Jinpuan メール:kayo-y@yamamotojin.com
107 kumagusuku https://bijutsutecho.com/magazine/news/headline/23613

To top